Trustees & Advisors

Trustees

Tammy Sutherland – Chairperson
Superintendent
Greenville CSD
4972 Route 81
Greenville, NY 12083
SutherlandT@greenville.k12.ny.us

Leslie Copleston – Vice Chairperson
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Coxsackie-Athens CSD
24 Sunset Blvd.
Coxsackie, NY 12051
coplestonl@cacsd.org

Harry Hadjioannou – Treasurer
Deputy Superintendent
Business & Financial Services
Questar III
10 Empire State Blvd.
Castleton, NY 12033
hhadjioannou@questar.org

Cynthia DeDominick
Superintendent
Lansingburgh CSD
576 5th Avenue
Troy, NY 12182
cdedominick@lansingburgh.org

Meghan Heimroth
Business Official
Rensselaer City SD
25 Van Rensselaer Dr.
Rensselaer, NY 12144
mheimroth@rcsd.k12.ny.us

Dr. Neil Howard, Jr.
Superintendent
Taconic Hills CSD
73 Route 11A
Craryville, NY 12521
nehoward@taconichills.k12.ny.us

Dr. Thomas Reardon
Superintendent
Wynantskill UFSD
25 East Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
treardon@wynantskillufsd.org

Advisors

Vacant – Advisor
CSEA Representative

Vacant – Advisor
NYSUT Representative

Heather Maassmann – Advisor
NYSUT Representative
139 Bald Hills Road North
Round Top, NY 12473
hmaassmann@cairodurham.org

John Wilary – Advisor
NYSUT Representative
Ichabod Crane CSD
P.O. Box 820
Valatie, NY 12184
jwilary@ichabodcrane.org

Karen T. Urbanski – Advisor
SAANYS Representative
Rensselaer Jr. Sr. High School
25 Van Rensselaer Dr.
Rensselaer, NY 12144
kurbanski@rcsd.k12.ny.us

 

Also

Barbara Boudreau – Trust Secretary
Questar III
10 Empire State Blvd.
Castleton, NY 12033
(518) 479-6867
bboudreau@questar.org